Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Eye drops dont seem to be working anymore?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by cs02132, Sep 13, 2009.

1. ive been using rohtos for a couple months now (since like april). i used to always go with the green tops but recently i got the blue ones and currently im using the silver tops but they arent working? i noticed this after the first time i used the silver ones so i got a green top one and they didnt seem to work either, my eyes were still red when before they worked great..btw i only used them 3 times a day MAX. 95% of the time i used them once before i went home

anyone know what it could be? im probably gonna pick up a new kind of drops to see if ive grown a tolerance to rohtos or something ..any recommendations?

2. *****, I don't know what you're rantin' about. Fuck eyedrops, man.

3. Blues have never worked for me, always green.

The only time they dont work is after a blunt or a lot of bong hits.

But if you put in green rohtos before you start smoking, they will work 100% garunteed

4. Using eye drops alot can fuck up the film in your eyes it's not good to be using them three times a day
    Take a cold damp towel and ut it over your eyes and press down a bit it feels nice and it will take most the red out

5. dude good looking out.. i cant for the life of me use eyes drops