Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Extremely Bad Trip, Thought I Was Dead. Need Help

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Skwib, Jun 15, 2013.

1. Ok so I have been smoking weed (or used to) for almost 2 years now. Quite some time ago I was at my friends house and I took a really big hit from his new bong, this thing was big and I can't even remember how many perks were on it but I was not prepared for what happened. Right after this really harsh hit i started coughing like crazy and got up to go to the washroom because i thought i was going to puke and ruffly 30 seconds after that I started to get really really hot, and about another 10 seconds after that this really loud ringing sound start going off in my head followed with me feeling like I was on fire. Thinking I just needed to cool off I said I was going to go get some fresh air and that I wasn't feeling good. What happened next is what caught me off guard. Once I walked down stairs into his living room I completely lost control, I began to pace around his pool table for probably over an hour where this one other guy was standing and constantly asking if I was possessed. I started questioning if I really was, and during all this my heart was beating 10000 times a second or so it felt and that's why I couldn't stop moving. After I paces around his pool table I ran upstairs into the room where we smoked and started screaming "get me to the hospital!" In this really weird agonizing tone...at this point I was in so much pain I had 100% convinced myself that I had died and