Extreme physical sensations while high

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by mhall90, Feb 21, 2009.

1. #1 mhall90, Feb 21, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 21, 2009
    Ok, so I just took like, 10 good hits of my bubbler and I am fucking BAKED! I just have to tell you all what I'm feeling right now cuz aside from sitting next to a loud amp and being able to feel the sound waves floating through me, this is the craziest thing I've ever felt when high.

So I'm sitting at my computer and my face is just tingling really bad, so I leaned my head back and it went away! I started lifting my head back up and I felt the tingles on the tip of my nose and spread out the further forwards I got. I did it slow, and it feels like there is some sort of forcefield. The same feeling as if you dipped your face into water (but being able to see and breathe) and paid attention to the feeling on your skin/face as you go deeper. The pressure on my face even increases the further forward I go too. That is what really makes it feel like I am entering into somewhere else.:smoking: I just kept going back and forth slowly so I keep feeling it. lol

I'm curious as to the physical sensations the people here at GC have felt while high.

Woah, I just remember saying that there was a music video going on inside my body. Like, it was a bright blue sky and white clouds kept in only by skin, although I could still see the sky inside me. It was wierd. And fireworks in the chest.

Sorry for the ramble. I'm surprised I even made it this far.

2. Is your weed laced with acid by any chance?