Extreme fear side effect?

Discussion in 'General' started by Kitaraun, Aug 26, 2013.

1. I am brand new to GC and haven't been toking for too long, but I just want to know if anyone else has experienced this. I was smoking up with my cousin and she was feeling it after one hit (my little one hit wonder cousin :p) but I felt nothing. I was on my fifth hit when I finally felt that familiar over sensitized feeling, watching my cousin trip out. After a little while, I felt this.. well all i can describe it as is extreme fear. Not paranoia at all, just fear. I curled up in a ball and started crying. I have no idea why this happened, and when I tried to think what I could be scared of, my mind went blank. The fear went away after about fifteen minutes, but even after I didn't feel relaxed. Has someone out there had a similar experience? 

2. be careful not to OD on those marijuanas

3. another new account with a story right out of 'reefer madness'...

we see this often on GC lately...some of these types, wait a bit before posting their reefer madness stories and then their accounts just fade away...

4. I think it's paranoia lol. Outta the thousand years of weed smoking you're the first to say weed causes you to fear? Nah man paranoia. You just can't handle weed lil boy

Sent from my HTC One using Grasscity Forum mobile app

overdosing is possible with every drug. You don't have to die or be sent to the hospital to have OD'd on something. Sounds like OP did over dose. He had too much of a dose and his body/mind couldn't handle it. I'm sure it's happened to all of us at one point or another. There have definitely been times where I smoked a blunt of some potent sativa and was uncomfortably high. Feeling nauseous with the room spinning around me. Not being able to walk or even stand for a good 20 minutes.