Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Experiences With Synthetic Urine For Drug Testing

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by PurpleKushGirl, May 7, 2014.

1. Hey guys! 

I am a bit new to the site, I have always kind of stopped by for answers but I figured now is as good of a time as any to join. 

I am a daily smoker, go through about an 8th or more a day by myself, typically use a bong, and I have been smoking like this for about 4 years solid. I am a believer in that using Cannabis does not make me less skilled as a worker, student, human being, and that I have the right to choose what I put into my body, and what I do at home should not affect my work or school life. 

Well anyway, I am of the mindset that what I do at home is not any job's business, but being as I am about to graduate College in 3 days and am set to start my job in a little less than 3 weeks I am getting nervous about the Drug test that is the same day I start. 

I got an email saying that I would be given instructions and directions to go drug test after lunch on my first day. If it is a mouth swab, I am totally prepared for that being as I have passed those before...

I have never had to fake a urine test, but I went ahead and bought the QuickFix synthetic urine, and have it for when the time arises, I also have the option of getting a friend of mine who I know is clean to give me a sample of her urine. I am not sure if they test to make sure you are male or female here in the great state of GA, but i would rather be safe than sorry.