Expanding your horizons? (in a drug way)

Discussion in 'General' started by grass roots, Mar 17, 2004.

1. I remember back in the day when i first started smoking weed, i said that i would never do any other "harder" drugs. I would laugh at others who popped pills or just anything else for that matter. I always went with the motto "stick to the green" and smoked weed everyday. I've been smoking weed for almost five years now, and over this time my view on so much has changed, including drug use...

Last friday was the first time i tried some ketamine, saturday oxycodon, monday hydrocodon, and today some more k. I never thought i'd be doing something like this, snorting drugs was just one of things i would have thought insane at an earlier time. This past week has been nothing but pills and more pills up my nose. Smoking bud has almost gotten to the point where its boring for me. I've always been a kinda tired person and i would only have energy on the weekends and midday sometimes, and weed only made me even more tired, but these pills give me energy and make me lively. I talk to everyone, have a smile on my face, and i can actually do BETTER in school when im on them i think.

I used to think drug users like that were weak misguided people with nothing going for them, but now i can really relate to how people can become dependant and love doing these kinds of drugs. Im almost scared because i want to do more all the time, but i know its definitely not good for me, and thats the only thing holding me back...

I've really just had a want to experiment with all kinds of drugs in the past month or so, and i've had many first times lately. Drugs are the best worst things in the world :)

2. as long as you know whats addtivive and what really is stupid, then yeah i think experimentaion is fine.

i personally would try most drugs. But wouldnt go and get them to try them. let them find me.