ex girlfriend comes into my work drunk, tries to steal truck from my work

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Twisting Blunts, Nov 17, 2011.

1. i'm a truck mechanic and i just had a recent break up with my girlfriend of 5 years

i was at work and like ususal, she's texting my phone every 3 minutes calling me with bullshit, always drunk.. just a fucking drunk since me and her broke up, i got the ususal "I'M GONNA COME TO YOUR WORK, PLEASE TALK TO ME" and i just kept working on trucks, i was underneath a truck and i heard the front door open and heard someone fall

so i roll out under the truck and i see its her.. i roll back under the truck to hope she didnt see me, she starts screaming "COME OUT OF THERE AND FACE ME, I LOVE YOU, WHAT? MY PUSSY ISNT GOOD ENOUGH? YOU PROBABLY GOT A YOUNGER HOTTER GIRLFRIEND" i told her to leave or my boss is gonna call the police, shes like I DONT GIVE A FUCK, ALL I WANT IS YOU, CALL THE POLICE i got up and calmly told her once again to leave and grabbed her by the hand gently and walked her to the door and got her to go outside, i locked the front door and she just sat there banging on the door and crying.. i just turned the radio up and told my boss to call the police

we had a straight truck parked outside that was for a customer and we left the keys in it because he was due to come and get it in 10 minutes and instead of going through the shop trying to find us he could go and take it.. i thought she finally gave up and I THOUGHT she was walking to her car parked so carelessly next to this truck.. nope i saw her open the door to the truck and get in and try to start it..