Evil Zong's Glass Family/Pick Up Thread

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by evil zong, May 16, 2009.

1. #1 evil zong, May 16, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 4, 2009
    WARNING!!!!! Larger sized pics

ok everyone, thanks for taking an interest in my glass!!! I have been smoking for almost 8 years now, and through out it all I have owned many glass pieces and dont have many pictures if any at all. It is my hope that you will find some pieces that catch your attention. i will update this post with a new picture of my glass family as it grows. Enjoy!!!

pic of the fam minus the new ash catcher. will add pix asap

[​IMG]
    zong
    this piece was given to me by a buddy. he bought it to give to me when i could return to somking and when i gave him the green light, he gave me this little zong. He bought it at a little corner store, and we know its a knock off but still a good piece. a little history about me and zongs. i used to have one when i started online gaming. i had a zong at the time and when i would smoke before i would play out of my zong, people would say i was evil. so i was given the name Evil Zong. This is why my buddy gave me a zong. Look me up sometime on the 360. This is also where my GC name comes from.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

ice water pipe 1
    Bought this water pipe at the same store the zong was bought from for $50. nice GonG bowl to diffuser but its rubber sealed between diffuser and pipe. Still a great ice pipe and very little drag if any.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Soft Glass Water Pipe 1
    This was my wife's and my first purchase at a head shop. We went in looking for a water pipe, and agreed this would be a nice purchase. If i recall we paid $60, and at the time of purchase was a grommet pipe. Since purchase, it has been fitted with a GonG bowl to diffuser. Still rubber sealed between diffuser and pipe. Thick, heavy, and not the easiest to clear, but fun still.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Beaker Bottom