Everything I need to know about weed..ect?

Discussion in 'General' started by chachachachia, Oct 24, 2012.

1. I'm not new to smoking, but I'm new to buying my own shit. I've only ever used homemade shit and got weed from friends and shit.

Weed

I would like to know what is the best type of weed to get, how do I know if it's going to be really good. Is it better if it's sticky, really strong in smell, or if it's crystallized (meaning little crystals on it?). Can you get good weed only from a dime, or is that just cheap weed?

Paraphernalia
    How do I know what a good bong is? What should the glass thinkness/diameter be? What is a downstem? Is it better to have a carb hole or a slider? What is an ice bong and catcher? Is glass the best for a bong? Is it better to have water in a bong or ice? What manufacturer is the best/site? Does height matter?

Are vaporizers the healthiest? What are the best portable vaporizers? Any sites with good manufacturers? How good is the high? Does it emit a strong smell?
    How fast does it get you high?

Are pipes and bowls good for all the time smoke or just every once in awhile.

I hate using blunt/joints. But how do you roll a good blunt/joint? I'm terrible at it.

Is it better to grind your weed up before packing it in a bong, vaporizer, or bowl?

Edibles
    How strong it the smell to make them at home? Share any really good recipes? Where can I buy some other than a headshop? How is the high? How long does the high take?

If you have any other insight you might like to share or tell me about, please do.
    Thank you, 1love :smoking:

2. 28 questions man, really? :rolleyes:

3. I really need to understand everything before I go waste my money on stuff.

4. I would recommend starting with a nice thick glass spoon pipe.