Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Everyone give me some feedback Please

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by cham3leon252, Sep 9, 2009.

1. Hello Everyone, I'm new to the community so I wasn't sure where to post this thread. I've been smoking for 14 years so I came here. When I first started toking I started with blunts, but then quickly moved to joints because of the fact that I wanted to smoke healthier and wanted to leave the tobacco out.