Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Everyday blazers: Does it affect your grades?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by SmokeUntilBroke, Aug 6, 2011.

1. I'm entering college soon, and I've been blazing everyday for the past two years. I've been thinking of taking a break to focus on studes, but I still wanna have fun and study. Anyone here have experience with MJ and their grades??

2. Yes, my grades increased after I started smoking but I wasn't really a stoner everyday. I started smoking to relieve my anxiety, but I would only toke at the end of my night with my buddies after I was done with homework.

Grades are more important than anything, best of luck to you.

3. Haha thanks man, I guess I'll save it for the end of the day or learn to study high. lol

4. Studying high is really really hard because you cannot focus on it for a long time, but one of my buddies has mastered it. We're juniors now in college and he's been smoking and studying since our sophomore year in high school and he has a 3.9 GPA as a Computer Science Engineer which is hard as hell, lol.

5. It really comes down to if you're responsible or not and how hard you work.