Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Ever used Urban Dictionary to figure out what the fuck your dealer is saying?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Ginger Pants, Jan 25, 2011.

1. Now I've been toking for 11 years. I consider myself seasoned. But I'm still learning new things all the time and I swear I just got a text from my dealer/brother-in-law and used urban dictionary to learn what "getting some loud" meant. Now I'm excited because I learned it means high grade grass! lol anyone else utilizing this modern marvel?

2. nah i just ask waht he said

urban dictionary is like
    7 times out of ten wrong.

3. YES! One of my dealers is a hood type, and I always have it on my computer when I text him. Such a great tool.

4. Urban Dictionary, further destroying the amero-english language. Aaaah dont you love sounding like a dumbass, while also, being one too ;) hahahaha jk... i cant really dis on it, me and my friends have a vocabulary of words you wouldnt find anywhere but exuding from our own mouths.

5. It's amazing how many terms are out there having to do with smoking weed, storing weed, and strains of weed. Chances are, new ones will never stop appearing :)

6. I've used it to figure out what his friends were saying lol

7. Yeah but most of the time, reading the weird shit they put as definitions out loud is enough make me laugh.