Ever had an awkward moment with your dealer

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by brolex, Mar 24, 2012.

1. so my dealer, who is a girl drives me to school everyday we take her car and split gas money. (saving $$$)

but anyway i remember giving her a $20 when i was picking up some bud from her and said bring me it to class tomorrow she told me to wait after the weekend for some dank so i paid her beforehand...thing is i don't want to be rude and eff up my connections by not remembering if i gave her money or not

lol i think its funny because it reminds me of when i was a beginner toker in 8th grade and most likely was overpaying these dealers in my neighborhood..should i just ask her...im already on thin ice with her because i keep her waiting almost everytime i need some bud .. shes very arrogant :confused_2:

but really i was just wondering if anyone did this before, even though this is a random ramble

2. I want what you're smoking.

3. I'd remind her.

Not like she's gunna get super offended by one reassurance question

4. wait, let me get this straight. You gave her 20 bucks up front, and recieved nothing for it. And now you're worried about offending her? You must have your head on backwards man.

5. If anything OP, she should be worried about offending you. Regardless of how many times you kept her waiting, you paid up front and waited the entire weekend, you should get what you pay for.

It seems you guys have a good system going on, if she tries to screw you by making you pay twice cut ties because she's deceptive.

6. so i just got done robbing mine and couldnt figure out how to open the door, i looked at him and was like "LOLWUT?"

7. AHAHAHA u robbed ur dealer n when u were leaving u wtfd him cuz fdoor wont open

8. some of the people on here... jesus...

9. Dealer gets caught smoking a bong by his parents and blamed me.