Europeans! Come Hither...

Discussion in 'General' started by fuckthecops, May 30, 2012.

1. So I'm studying abroad in Dublin this fall and I plan on doing some traveling on the weekends around Europe. I wanted to start this thread for any recommendations on where I should go for some bomb weed (preferably with lax restrictions on it :D). Besides from the obvious Amsterdam, are there any cities that are toker friendly? I was thinking Copenhagen and Barcelona... they seem to have pretty good reviews on WeBeHigh.

I'll also welcome any other travel recommendations (my travels aren't gonna revolve around ONLY weed!). Specifically recommendations for good clubs around music for house/trace/progressive music. Go crazy! :hello:

2. Go to Ibiza.

Not to partake in any real cultural significance.

Its just an island....full of hedonism and debauchery and quite a few naked/half-naked women.

3. Haha I'm a girl actually but yea I know my guy friend would love that. I definitely do want to go to Ibiza, a lot of the top DJs play at clubs there. The ticket is a bit expensive but I'm gonna try to make it happen!

Did you go? Any good stories? :ey:

4. the omni in frankfurt if theyre still open...

5. When you're coming to this dump, PM me and I'll send you my number. Get an Irish mobile phone when you're here.. they're not that expensive (around 20 dollars) for pay as you go. Most of my mates from France and the US in college say that's the first thing they should of done when they got here lol.
    Oh! And I did promise you that tour of our em.. 'beautiful' city :D

Be warned, us Irish tend to refer to Ireland as the 'rip off republic'
    Hope you don't smoke cigs, they're around $11!!

6. did a google search and I couldn't find much. is that a club?

Haha why is it the "rip off republic"?