Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Etiquette

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by I am Sam, Nov 14, 2011.

1. Hey guys, I'm pretty new to smoking and to this community. I was just wondering if you could help me out with just some general smoking etiquette. I see all of these posts about moochers and just general douchey people and I don't want to accidentally do something that might come across like that as my friends are pretty veteran smokers. Thanks and happy smoking!:smoke:

2. Corner lip the bowl if your with a group of people, don't nig lip a joint.

3. Corner the bowl
    Dont hog the joint/blunt
    If you break someones bong, expect to pay for it
    Smoke up someone if they smoke you up alot
    Dont bother your dealer for little purchases, especially if he drives 20 mins for $10
    Take it sloooow with g bongs
    Zippos + Bowls = Bye bye braincells, hello headache
    Quality > Quantity
    Puff puff (sneak in a puff ;P ) pass
    Share your munchies!!
    NEVER blow your smoke in someones face.

4. Don't ask your friends to smoke you out. Don't hate on their bud. Don't throw down like 1/10th of what everyone else does. Be even. Don't be an Asshole in general. If you follow that, you'll be a fine smoker, and I'd be down to smoke with you

5. If smoking with a group pay them what u smoked that's what I do with my friends I don't no about other peoples perspectives on that