Epiphany's When High?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Kitsune_, Sep 13, 2009.

1. I just smoked on some of the best weed I've smoked all year. I haven't had a high like this for probably 6 months and damn is it good. But I noticed with this kind of high comes the tendency of my mind to wander in all kinds of weird ass directions. Kinda like free associating only to myself? That's probably the best kind of high for me because it allows me to look at so many things and views I hold in a different perspective. It's pretty sweet and the past 45 minutes have been really enlightening? Lol, maybe it's just cause I'm high but I think I figured some pretty cool shit...
    Anyway, what kind of epiphany's or like realizations do you guys have when you're high?

2. I had the worst day of my life today. My whole life fell apart around me in a few hours today. I smoked for the last time today and had the biggest realization i've ever had.

I'm a student studying music and i realized these 5 things.

The only things you need to do in life is to, drink water, practice saxophone, eat salad, smoke weed, and run.

3. I know what you mean, it's like sometimes when I get good weed I get in this state of mind where I'm able to see all my problems in a different light, and sometimes when I'm high I find that I'm able to solve problems that I couldnt just moments before... and it's never in the "right" or most efficient way, but always in some like detour oddball way. Whatever I would think of first when I'm sober, it seems that's the last thing I think of when I'm high.

I used to write shit down when I was high... a lot of it was stuff that wasn't very interesting but at the time I was like wow... I've never thought about that before... like how weird it is that people shake hands when they meet.

4. OP share your thoughts i wanna be enlightened.....

i've been partying all night(drinkin) but lets see what i can come up with...