Emergency! How to harvest wild grown marijuana?

Discussion in 'Harvesting and Processing Marijuana' started by jsrfomw, Jun 14, 2009.

1. Hey Guys I need some help ASAP. I will be going to the Country side tomorrow down here

In Mongolia. I saw fields of Marjuana Buds down there while I was taking the TRAIN!!!

I want to take it and smoke some of it and also harvest it and take it back home and

have my own GROW op. I have no experience at all harvesting marijuana plants,

I am just used to buying it from a grower and that's about it. :p

What do I need to bring ? I plan on bringing gloves, flashlights, some scissors or knife

to cut it and some plastic bags to put it in. Let me again say that it is WILD GROWN

Marijuana that grow's in the country side. I would seriously appreciate some advice

because I will be leaving tomorrow morning for this 1 week trip! Thanks guys.

2. Harvest it the same way you would any other MJ plant. But since it's outdoors and wild grown, make sure it doesn't have any mold, spider mites or any other numerous insects on the buds.

3. #3 EazyGreen, Jun 14, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 14, 2009
    lol ,,,

4. That is just bad karma man, those are most likely the growers little babies. Also you don't know who the grower is, could be Al Capone, you would never look at valentines day again.
    Just a few warnings although I doubt I will change your mind.

5. #5 goodtimes1971, Jun 14, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 14, 2009
    don't do it

Wow, temping but you could die trying.
    home made land mines, other types of explosive devices have been used in the past as "defense"...
    hope this isn't your last post.:wave:

unless you know for sure it's wild that is....

6. #6 Duckyx, Jun 15, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 15, 2009