Electronic Ciggerettes

Discussion in 'General' started by BearKush, Nov 28, 2012.

1. I've been smoking for a couple of years now and I was just wondering where in the UK is it possible to get a decent e-cig. I've had enough of getting rashes and throat infections due to the smoke.

Any help?

2. Idk where to get em in the UK..

But i smoke em pretty regularly (i dont smoke tobacco though like before either lol)

But ya my fav ones... In order of dankness..

Finiti - Menthol

Blu - menthol

Vapage - Menthol

Square - Menthol

Progressig - Menthol

Progressig is pretty gross.. and personally i think all the tobacco flavors are to weird and fake tasting :/

3. I'm trying to get one of these too. I've bought a few from gas stations, but they broke within the day. I've seen a commerical about some "Blu" e-cig, might have to cop one.

4. #4 Iowa Fresh, Nov 28, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 29, 2012
    Could be an allergic reaction to the vapor. Do you know what the liquid is made out of?

I'd order one online, and look for some natural VG liquid.

And get a "personal vaporizer", dont waste you're time with the little ones. Ego C kits are a great start, but look around and find out what would work best for you.

Lol definitely misread your post

5. My friend has the rechargeable pack of Blu's..

i have the disposable.. there alright.. there tobacco flavor is kinda gross IMO but my friend really likes the tobacco flavor from Blue and he actually smokes cigarettes so his opionion probably matters a little more lol

6. Would I have to import the Blu's?

7. Maybe lol

Theyre made in the USA so probably unless theyre already being sent out there.

Check out Choice 7's, and Finiti also. Theyre both really good brands and idk if theyre made in the US

8. I bought a disposable blu one from Walgreens last week and it didn't even last an hour.

:confused_2: