effects of weed?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by GeorgeIsAwesome, Nov 16, 2014.

1. YOU CAN SKIP EVERYTHING I WROTE, 
    the main question is:  how do you feel when your high? how would you describe the effects of weed on you personally.

okay so i have been smoking weed since i was 13 years old. i stopped smoking for 1 year last year because i got caught by my parents like 3 times with weed and i realized it was hurting them deeply. i did not want to upset them so i stopped smoking for a year, at the end of the year i had finished my exams and got my results. they were terrible. i got CCDD in my first year of A-LEVELS.

i decided to start smoking again. in all my previous years i had quiet decent grades (B's mostly) and during those times i was smoking weed almost every week-end.

this year i have been smoking regularly with friends and there are a lot of things i have realized and i wish to share and discuss these with the forums i am not saying i know everything, i am just questioning my beliefs and wish to gain second opinions.

the first time i smoked weed i think i unlocked my mind. i have never been the same ever since. i took 2 pulls and choked loads, then it began. me and my friends were walking and i started laughing so hard then my mind just separated from my body. (depersonalization??) it was scary but i liked it because i got to experience something new that i have never felt before. everything was in the third person, it was like i was looking at myself, while i was laughing i was thinking to myself "wtf is going on, i must looks like a complete idiot laughing"