Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Edibles Without Heat / Healthy Recipies

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by KGCrystal, Mar 30, 2017.

1. Hello Guys :)

I am a musician and i am a heavy smoker. But i used to bake cake with 16 grams 250Grams cake... I am 29 and guess what after 3 years (continues eating ) i got cholesterol which is bit high.

Right now i want to avoid Trans fat blah blah for health issues.

I am not expert with edibles. Just used to bake.

I am looking for healthy non heat /baking method to create my edibles.

PS : I have fine grounded weed powder ( its naturally decarb ) ... What can i do with it.

I notice olive oil is healthier for cholesterol. So can i use olive oil with weed ?

Thank you guys :)

Open for all suggestions. I was a big reader here since my english not good didnt want to open a thread.

Peace :

2. People do olive oil infusions often. But then you'd cook with it, I assume, unless you used it as a dressing or something.

People also mix decarbed weed with PB or I guess pretty much anything as long as you can stand the texture.

Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 2
  3. Thank you for your reply.

I am going to more deeper with peanut butter and make sure its non-saturated fat (cholesterol friendly)

Yes heard that olive oil not good for baking.

Yet i am unable to confirm that Olive oil spread are ok to bake :) I just want the edible high and cholesterol firnedly :) .;

:) Thank you for your output

• Like Like x 1