Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Edibles.. How Many G's for Two People

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by mgmtweb, Jul 27, 2009.

1. This is my first time making an edible so i have no idea how many grams i need to get 2 people smacked. My friend who is helping me out said to get atleast 3 g's for two people? Also can you use brownie mix to make brownies or do you have to make it home-made?

2. I would say check the sticky threads. Or check out the search button, you can find a lot of recipe's which include how many grams required as well as testimonials and such on said threads. x.x

3. 3 grams in a store-bought brownie mix isn't going to do anything, even cutting it in half 3 grams wouldn't be that potent. If you're going to make a batch of brownies from the store bought stuff, I would suggest getting an 8 by 8 throw-away pan from the store when you buy the mix..

When I make my brownies I take all my stems and seeds I've accumulated, along with about a quarter of some shake, and I put that on the stove for 22 minutes on medium heat in the amount of oil the brownie recipe calls for. Then just go about making the brownies exactly as the box suggests. Just make sure to keep an eye out on it because some ovens are different than others.

If you're looking for a quick solution, make a 1 gram firecracker.

4. The rule of thumb for cooking is 1/4 oz. per one stick of butter or equivilent of oil.

You can use butter or oil for the brownies and you can cut the mix and ingredients in half with good results.