Ecstasy, i got some :)

Discussion in 'General' started by 10yearnewb, Jan 21, 2006.

1. So here is my deal. A 500 page, $22.95 copy of my autobiography in about 2 minutes.

I graduated High-School and never moved on to college. I moved out of my house and into an apartment with 2 other buddies 3 months after we graduated. I became very good friends with one of my roomates, and we smoke basically everyday through the whole lease. We stated to become intrested in experimenting with other drugs, mainly Mushrooms. Well it took us a LONG time to get some of those, and when we did we made the best of it. We went camping in the woods with Head Lamps (with red night vison! lol) and really had a blast. It truly changed my perception on drugs. I only got to experience the mushrooms once, but it left me really wanting to try other and experimen with other things.

So one day on the city I took the time to read all of the DXM posts and felt obligated to try it. I was with my buddies on a burn cruise and I just popped 15 gel caps. When I started laughing uncontrollably and differently i explained to them what i did and convinced my buddys to try it. About a month and a half later is when we all did them together. My roomie took 12, while my other buddy took 16. I took 28, wanting to really experience the more intense side of DXM. (I know 60+ pills is the "intense" side, but im not ready for 60 pills...).

Anyways, a girl at work (who i got into smoking, lol) said that she was going to try X. I was kinda interested, mainly because of all of the positive posts ive seen on this site. I decided to ask her if I could buy some, and it turns out I am now sitting here with 5 rolls. (20 a roll, so $100). I also have some questions before I dive in. I've been searching on this for so long its 6 AM, and i am no longer high... Im still a little nervious about actually doing ecstacy!! I mean, im excited, especially after reading so many saying how fun it is.