Ecigs for dabbing?

Discussion in 'Concentrate Tools' started by someone_somewhere, Feb 7, 2014.

1. Ok im new to dabbing and im wondering if you can fill just a normal atomizer with oil/wax. No wick or nail just a glass tank. Ive tried searching for if but cant find anything.

2. get a pen made for concentrates

3. Yeah you can buy specific pens for dabbing, theyre not as reliable as a rig though it will be nice until it breaks.

4. Yeah it's called a G Pen. If you do get one get a extra large atomizers. That's what I got and they rip.

5. My main concern is just to be discreet about it, at work or home, so a rig isnt ideal. And I understand that they have special pens, I was just wondering if I could walk to the ecig shop by my house and get one of those. I mean will it work?

Sent from my SGH-T599N using Grasscity Forum mobile app

6. i have a micro g pen and i seriously stopped using it. I went to an e-cig store and bought a battery (eGo ctwist is the one i got may be $15 online// it changes temps too unlike a g pen) that can connect to this one amazing product my friend showed me called a Vhit B seego atomizer .. it hits clean as hell.. even more if the cap is off. the Vhit is sold online for $20, google it.. it comes with replacement coils that are of better quality than most vape pens for wax. overall the whole thing bought online is around $35-$45 bucks

7. regular atomizers wont burn wax or concentrates but the Vhit B seego is meant for any e-cig machine to burn wax

8. Hmm I've been vaping (for nic) for a while now, and just found a source for shatter. Maybe I'll try to find one of those attys, I already have an ego twist for it! How does it work? Just put a tiny bit in at a time?

9. yeah too much always fucks my pen up