easy ways to roll

Discussion in 'Other Smoking Accessories' started by pothead420smoker, Aug 1, 2018.

1. hey guys, i’m a pot smoker and i’ve always wanted to roll instead of smoking out of bowls 24/7.

i can do everything except tucking it but i never understood how to roll and my friends always made it hard to understand so

• Like Like x 1
  2. Watch YouTube vids and see different methods. And practice practice practice. If your weed is too dry, it's tougher to roll too. I've been smoking for 30 + yrs and still roll a crappy J, unless I really take my time, have the perfect grind and moisture content. Lol. I use a cheap $3 cigarette roller. Life is so much easier and everyone thinks I'm a bone rolling master. Hehe, if they only knew.

• Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 2
  3. haha thanks, for the tip.

4. Even though I have been rolling joints for 50 years - I prefer to use the Raw rolling machine - perfect joint every time.

• Winner Winner x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. #5 old shol4evr, Aug 1, 2018
    Last edited: Jun 21, 2021
    delete

• Agree Agree x 1
  6. 61lwoazKARL__SX522_.jpg

• Winner Winner x 3
    • Like Like x 2
  7. Roll the joint around a pencil and pack it

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

• Agree Agree x 1
  8. You'll have to sign into YT to watch it but this will help

9. OP could buy a cone then fill it that'd be the easiest imo if someone doesn't have a clue how to skin up lol

• Winner Winner x 1
  10. i put the weed in the paper, put a small nug where your mouth is. lay it down and fold over the paper and use a card to pack it while holding the edges of the paper you folded and literally roll it on the table to make it circular works every time.

• Like Like x 1

11. That's the weirdest way I've heard of someone rolling a J lol

• Like Like x 1