Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Easiest way to smoke with a group of beginners

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Lingguo, Mar 30, 2016.

1. This is my first time posting on gc so bare with me please

Okay well first of all I'm probably an intermediate toker if not still a beginner myself and I am having a group of friends over (4 to be exact) to smoke some weed and chill out for the night. Now all of these friends have never smoked weed, well haven't actually smoked anything before.

I want to make their first time smoking weed an enjoyable and fun time but also not have to worry about teaching each of them everything about how to use a bong or pipe considering they have never even smoked before. Also considering I'm not the best teacher makes it harder again and I don't want to waste weed if say they didn't use the bong properly by not breathing it into their lungs or accidentally blowing the water out the downstem.

I'm looking for an easy way to get us all smoking together or each of us individually in quick succession. We are unable to use joints because we don't have a place to smoke them outside and inside would make too much of a smell, unable to make edibles because of needing to cook them. So what would be the best way to do this? I've been considering getting a hookah for the situation but I have no idea how it works or even if it would be better at all?

Thanks in advance

2. If I was you I'd use a bong/ ice bong so It's more enjoyable for them.