Dxm.

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by stellar_yo, Feb 24, 2009.

1. So.. I'm thinking about doing a DXM trip this weekend and I have a couple questions.

1. What OTC syrup/pills should I use?
    2. How many (what MG) should I take?

Yes, I've done DXM before, but I think I did it wrong. I ended up getting really sick and it completely ruined my whole entire night. :[ Instead of googling everything, I figured I would ask GC first.

Also since you can get an upset stomach from the trip, and I'm not good with that kind of thing, do you think motion sickness/anti-nausea pills might help? And I know you can get high off those as well, but I'm just curious.

Thanks in advance.

* sorry if this is typed out funny. I'm pretty blown right now.

2. if you don't care to extract you can pop some gels. do not take anything with chlorpheniramine maleate, doxylamine succinate, acetaminophen or anything other chemicals except dxm. stay away from triple c's medicine, it has the chlorpheniramine maleate that could make you start bleeding from your asshole and dick. so basically use anything from gels to syrups that have dxm as its only active ingredient.... as for dosage, depends on how far gone you wanna get. 600mg should be a good dose. that's around 1 1/12 to 2 bottles depending on the brand. have fun, my friend

3. #4 neoshredder, Feb 24, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 24, 2009
    Take Zicam Cough Max with chasers. I use orange juice and sour warheads in that order to get rid of the taste as quickly as I can after drinking. It is only .55 ounces and contains 391 mg's. That is the ideal amount imo to take. Oh yeah keep the room cool so you don't burn up and chill in bed with music or movies.

4. This is somewhat a first trip for you so I recommend around 300 mg. How much do you weigh though?