DXM questions

Discussion in 'General' started by brosive, Jan 18, 2008.

1. i have never tried dxm before but have a bottle of cough syrup that contains roughly 165 mg of dxm hbr
    dxm hbr is the only active ingredient
    my question is how much should i drink? i am pretty small i only weigh about 115 pounds and i want to be high for a few hours

2. 165mg isnt much. Drinking the whole thing might get you to the 1st plateau.

3. anything under 350mg sucks pretty much

get a bottle of robo cough gels eat them all (350mg)

4. do you know how long the effects would last for?

5. www.erowid.org

6. actually, its 300mgs, 20 pills x 15mg's each=300mg's

7. Make sure you smoke weed whenver you dose some dxm. Makes the trip 100% better

8. you won't trip with that amount...you'll get some body effects...bout it...head change maybe?
    oh yeah everytime you do dxm always smoke some weed...it makes it 100% better :smoking: :hippie:

9. What do you guys think of taking DXM on its own without weed? Im going for a week or two smoke break but Ive wanted to try DXM for awhile. Any good without weed?

10. no smoke?...then do a alot more than you usually would do...say 1000mgs?800mgs? the highest I ever done was 1300...shit was intense...i was fuucked up..but I was smoking, speeding, and ya tripping...

11. At that weight 300mg's and more is what you need.

Take 20 cough gels for 300mg's. Id say try 450mg's - 600mg's first time and ahve a great time. Go walk around see how ya feel :D

You don't need bud it just makes it better but even on it's own it's just fine.