DWB glass ideas?

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by Shambles, Jan 10, 2011.

1. So blades, i have been talking with DWBglass and although he is willing to give me some detail and explantions, he is rather busy and has over 40 conversations atm.
    Soo, i came to you guys for help on what to get made from him.

My limit is around 300.00 but im not looking for something huge, just a nice 15''-17'' bong, with custom color work and some diffusion.

What i have right now is just a couple bonggs, one with a perculator and the rest are just staight tubes with diffused downstems.

Now what im leaning towards is a stemless bong, because i have heard nothing but good things and i want something new nd unique with some diffusion but not alot of drag, I also like to taste the smoke and blowing out milky clouds.

He explained some of the showerhead perc with 150 holes, and explained some of the waffles.
    I am kindof confused because although i have been smoking for 6 years i have never heard of things like this.

If anyone has any sweet ideaas or could just help me out in general by posting pictures of there custom glass with different duffusion or anyhting, im just trying to spark my mind for what i want.

thanks guys :hello::hello::smoke:

2. I think you should get a regular showerhead with custom colors.
    Here is some vids of my dwb custom waffle.

3. I would personally go for a waffle as IMO provide better diffusion

4. think ya forgot to post the links ahhaah :hello:

5. Yeah, I'd go with a waffle tube personally.

6. I was looking into the dwb shower head bong on etsy im really interested in buying one but i dont know if i want to wait a month or two of what i heard it can possibly take and u have to pay before he starts making it
    What do u think about that??

7. I think its only fair that you have to pay before they start making your piece..otherwise your wasting materials when you start and people back out.