1. Win a Personalized Grasscity Stoner Kit! Subscribe to our Youtube for a chance to WIN!
    Dismiss Notice

Dumb shit While Driving Stoned

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by perfect_drug, Jan 3, 2003.

1. havent even had my license for a year and crashed twice....nothing major just bent rims both times but still pretty expensive...the second time was about 2 weeks ago so i will never drive while baked again...some people say its easier but not at all for me...i just zone out...wouldnt wanna hurt anyone so im not doing it anymore before i do

2. Chink is not an acceptable word to use on these boards, especially since itwas you who almost caused the accident.]

as for the question...been driving for years, never been pulled over, one accident, but i was rear ended and thus it wasn't my fault.
  3. Hmmmmm........I've done lots of stupid things but this one has to be the worst (and no, its not just because I'm a female driver.......LOL). But I had gotten a lil too high and lost track of time (mind you, I was on oxys and coke). But anyway, it usually takes me 45 minutes to get to work and I had appromixately 25 minutes to get there. And WV is full of nothing but curvy ass roads (if you can drive these roads, I know you can do nascar).

But of course it starts raining and I'm doing probably 90 mph on a backroad and I take my car smack into a tree. But I got out and tied my hood down with a rope and was only late by like 8 minutes.
  4. I was driving late one night with a few friends and I came to an intersection where the lights were flashing yellow. There was a car trying to turn left towards me, while I was going straight. Instead of continuing, I stomped on the breaks, thinking it was just turning yellow. When the guy turning left thought I was letting him go and started to turn, I hit the gas and almost hit him. I spent five minutes after that bitching about stupid traffic lights and how they should work better....