drug test.......

Discussion in 'General' started by silent2119, Aug 26, 2008.

1. alright so i started smoking about 2-3 weeks ago.... i smoked for about 6 days in a row, then stopped for a couple days then smoked another 2 days..

now its been 4 days since i smoked and was wondering if i would pass a drug test that i MIGHT have in the next few days..

you think i would have a problem since this is my first time smoking? i read it takes about 2-9 days for first timers.

any thoughts

2. drink water day of test and dont use first pee of the day on the test

3. don't smoke anymore, drunk lots of water,, like mad amounts to the point you're pissing every 5-10 minutes for the next few days and you should be ok.. Me personally I drink bleach to pass them but i've been building a tolerance to it for 10 years now. I wouldn't recommend you trying this..Bleach attacks the fatty cells that thc holds up in making you clean out mad quick..

4. what kinda bleach?

5. The Search Button kind.

The kind you've quite obviously never used:rolleyes:

6. you drank bleach :eek: i had a neighbor that drank bleach when he was little and
    it made him retarded

7. LOL @ search button bleach..... Regular bleach,, you know the kind you do laundry with... and oh what a terrible taste.. and you can't mix it with anything to mask the flavor,, i've tried it all....always tastes like bleach no matter what..

8. So Devious, do you and skittlette just chill at 2 different computer in the same house and browse GC, or how does that work?

your both on at the same time a lot lol

:wave: