Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Drug test

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by AlyWare, Oct 17, 2018.

1. Hi I’m new to grass city and have a question. I’m sue someone has insight about using synthetic urine. I have an appointment at pain clinic for new doctor. I have been under the care of a neurosurgeon for past year and a half. I’ve undergone 3 spine surgeries during this time. I am now unable to do the job I did for 20 years and am disabled. I suffer from extreme leg and foot pain. Anyway my question is diewthe quick fix synthetic urine do the job for the drug screening? I’m worried cause I smoke CBD/ THC for pain.

2. Why would you need to lie about your drug use to a doctor??

You're better of telling them any drugs you do so they can treat you better..

3. It’s a touchy subject when it relates to combining pot and pain killers. There is a huge opioid crisis and people abuse their pills, sell them , etc. I am thinking that if I am honest about my pit use then I won’t be able to get a prescription for pain pills. Which I guess is fine but I do take them when I’m in extreme pain or can’t sleep due to pain. I don’t abuse them but also sometimes combine CBD/ THC and a pain pill if I can’t sleep or can’t get out of bed. I am hurting pretty much all the time and walking is rough. Sometimes it’s the difference between being able to somewhat function and have a life. IDK just winding if anyone knows if that stuff works.

• Like Like x 1