Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Drug deals in the car or out?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Hunter697, Jun 1, 2009.

1. I have been buying weed twice a month for about 2 years and i have almost always met my "guy" in a parking lot got into his car and made the deal. but recently i moved to a different town about 2 hours away and on my first deal there i pulled up got out of my car and went to get into the dealers passenger door and he was like "what the fuck you doing man?" i was like " o sorry my bad" and then he just passed it to me through the window. is that how it is usually done or what iv lived in the same place for most of my life so i would like to know if im doing the right thing just going into the dealers car?

2. General rule of thumb: If you are familiar with or know your dealer well, then it is courtesy to enter the car to make the deal and strike up conversation. If you do not know your dealer well, or it is a first-time deal, DO NOT enter the car. That is dis-respectful and aggressive.

3. it just depends on the guy i guess. i've gone inside a car, taken it through the window, etc. i always figured it was gonna be they're preference and they'd let you know

4. my first priority would be not looking shady as fuck and trying not to get myself or the dealer caught. taking a cruise around the block is the right thing to do IMO