Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Driving while high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by lalalie, Feb 7, 2013.

1. I don't think I've seen a thread on this, but I'm curious. How do you guys feel about driving while high? Do you do it yourself? Why or why not?

I personally don't unless I absolutely have to, and I feel like I'm an even safer driver than normal when I'm doing it. :smoking: But I still don't want to, especially if I get pulled over and have weed in my car are something while I'm driving high.

2. I forget to clutch at stops when im high pretty often.

3. I drive when I'm high more than I drive when I'm sober. I don't notice a difference in skill

4. This:
    [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKCYDrur_WI]Anti-Marijuana Ad / Commercial - YouTube[/ame]

I don't see any true stoner, or person with common sense not waiting until the girl has completely crossed the road. On that same point I don't suggest someone who's never had cannabis to smoke a huge joint then jump behind the wheel.

From what I've seen people are more careful and cautious.

5. My friends do it all the time, its fine. I don't drive yet, but if my sober mom can drive, I'm pretty sure any living being from monkey to formula driver can do it.

6. You done fucked up. :wave:

If I smoke like 1 bowl then I can handle driving just as well as being sober; 2 bowls, sllightlyy affected; 3 bowls, affected; 4 bowls, Pretty affected.

You get the point. ;)

7. I like drive until I am smoking a joint with open windows at night in the summon...