Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Do's and Don'ts of Smoking (Newbie guide)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Hooka, Jun 8, 2009.

1. #1 Hooka, Jun 8, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 8, 2009
    So i was sitting in first period Latin today blazed out of my mind when my friends and I got onto the topic of what to do and what not to do when your high. I searched on the forums for a thread like this but couldn't find one. I've been smoking for a few years now and I thought it may be a good idea to make a guide or something to help newer blazers out, tell me what you guys think, and please add your own comments.

Do's
    1) Bring food or make sure you have something to eat
    2)Make sure you drink fluids, especially if your outside Toking this summer.(Bring Eye Drops)
    3) Despite some popular belief, exercise can be a lot more fun then you think.
    4) When smoking with new people, Don't be the first to call Greens or anything else, Unless of course it is your weed AND your piece.
    5) Keep your mouth shut, don't tell everyone that you smoked with so and so yesterday.
    6) Bring/Use some kind of Air purifying spray
    7) Be aware of your surroundings, this can also go with the rule that weed isn't legal ...yet:devious:
    8) Make sure that you always have access to larger quantities of sugar, as it can ease your high when you get paranoia/anxiety attacts.-Miklelottesen