Dope Auto THC Bomb and diesel-matic first time grow!

Discussion in 'Outdoor Grow Journals' started by RoyalHighness21, Jul 17, 2016.

1. #1 RoyalHighness21, Jul 17, 2016
    Last edited: Jul 17, 2016
    Swinging for the fences with this grow here with it being my first n all. I kind of started late in the season but it's my first time and I'm impatient and couldn't till next spring lol. Anyways I have an auto 2 fast 2 vast and an auto diesel-matic and I plan on using a 3 gallon pot for the diesel-matic and a 5 gallon for the 2 fast 2 vast and putting them outdoors as much as I can. I'm using fox farm ocean soil. If it gets too cold at night I'll move them indoors and I'm undecided on whether or not to put them under some cfls or not during the night because since they're autos I'm sure it would be fine. I started to germ to 2fast seed on 7/13 but i checked today and it barely has an initial root so I'm gonna give it another day. I'm super surprised because I germinated the diesel-matic seed on 7/14 and like a day and a half later it took off so I planted it early this morning 7\16. I just think it's funny the 2fast seed didn't germinate faster than the diesel-matic seed did with the entire day head start haha. Hopefully it's faster at flowering than it is at germinating :biggrin: I have the diesel-matic outside in a starter cup and put some 6.5 phd water in it. Hopefully tomorrow I can get the 2fast in some soil! I'll try and add pictures when I get the chance y'all! Btw I don't plan on using nutes maybe some molasses but that's it. If you don't think it's possible lemme know lol.

Attached Files: