Don't you just hate it when you get ripped off

Discussion in 'General' started by bitebigyaks, Jan 18, 2007.

1. Don't you just F'n hate it when you get ripped off:mad:

I'm new to NoVa and don't know anyone here, so I'm chill'n at a bar after work and get to talking with this guy. One thing leads to another and we start talking about smoke. I tell him I'm new and don't know anyone and have been out for a couple of weeks (i'm die'n) He says no problem I live right around the corner and my roommate has some.

So I give him $25, figuring I'm about to get ripped off, so I only give him the 25 spot.

3 beers later, no dude. F'n hate moving to a new place and not knowing anyone because w/my JOB its not like I can just go around asking people, and my work really does not lead in that direction...

I'm F'n die'n w/out my smoke...

Peace
    BBY

2. wow man, that sucks im sorry. I will be hoping you get some good smoke soon my brother from another mother

3. Thanks bro,

I'm thinking about going the overseas route, but I have no knowledge

Peace
    BBY

4. sorry dude. fuck getting ripped off, dirty bastards!!
    :mad:

5. Yeah that sucks, a little tip for the future, dont give him the money first and drunk people in bars probaly not the best connects, they tend to need money.

:smoke:

Budzilla420

6. why not grow?

sucks bout no connect though, i figure that what goes around comes around. theyll get wats comin. fuck em.

7. Yeah bro it's karma.. I got ripped off pretty badly a couple times by the same person and I stopped goin to him after the second time. He was a good friend who I trusted, but about 2 weeks after I got ripped off he got in a 5 on 5 brawl and he got his ass kicked. :smoking:

8. Well I got very nice buds in Norfolk, va ..

9. Never let your money leave your sight. If you hate gettin ripped off then dont.

On a positive side, bad karma for him so whatever.