Don't you hate the person who...

Discussion in 'General' started by BlizzardKush, Apr 29, 2010.

1. takes 4 hits off your blunt before passing, won't take you home because you have some weed on you or he is "too high", will bring a pinch of weed to throw in on an L when you throw in a whole gram, who rolls reggie in your dank blunt. Yeah, it was a bad night.

2. Or says they'll match you on a bowl, you pack with dank, they pack with mids.
    Or says they'll give you money, smoke them up a dank bowl, they give you $1. Prick.

3. It's gotten to the point with the people I smoke with that we don't care.

We all smoke each other up so it all evens out, but I know what you mean - I've known people who are like that.

My friends and I have been smoking together for like 8 years though so we know money comes and goes, we help each other out.

4. I agree with that completely, this was just a guy who I've never met at one of my friend's places.

5. This. But with pieces. It's ridiculous, I'll take a hit, pass, and then you take 3 hits and leave nothing but ash for me to hit. wtf.

6. Anyone who takes more than 1 hit on glass needs to be put in their place.

7. I usually smoke all my friends up, and I never expect weed or money in return. We almost always have more than 1 hit, we'll take a few tokes, pack a new bowl, take a few tokes, back a new bowl etc etc

I don't see what all the fuss is about.

8. How bout the kid who doesnt have a job or money, but is always askin you to smoke him up. I'm a really giving person, and I gotta admit when he turned 18 and got his money from his mom dying he really hooked it up with dank, so it wasn't in vein, but at times people who leech your weed and cigarettes and contribute nothing back get annoying, but this kid paid me back in the end. Gave me a place to stay and food when I was on the street, and of course the whole crazy summer of him buyin all the drugs.