Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

dont u hate when ppl think weed is worse than alochol

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by wanmower, Aug 10, 2011.

1. seriously!! i hate when ppl who drink a lot (everyday, messed up their liver) tell me that weed is bad. like how hypocritical can someone be?
    i was on a weekend trip to reno/tahoe with some friends & i have a high tolerance (hey ive been smoking for almost 3 years.sue me) so i smoke more than anyone there. and the alocholic has the nerve to ask me if i've had enough for today. then he goes on saying that ppl that smoke are lazy, don't contribute to society, and live in their own world.

yet somehow smoking 1/2 a pack of cigs a day & drinking a lot contributes so much to society (oh, other than violence, littering, etc) but hey, im just a LAZY stoner so what do i know?

grrrr. its weed not meth! i smoke weed every single day & i get all my shit done just as well as with out it. i do my work, clean, go to school, & i know tons of random & sometimes useless facts (i want to go on jeopard one day).

anyone else have this problem??

2. oh & i have no problem with ppl that drink or smoke ciggs.

just that one person!

3. yes. when i was 16, my parents didnt give a fuck if i drank but they didnt want me to do illegal drugs like weed.

4. I wish I didn't... Sadly enough these are the types of stereotypes that come about after 40 years of the war on drugs.... It drives me insane

5. I'm glad to hear that you know tons of random & sometimes useless facts .