Dont see any Crop King posts. They Legit!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by bittercoldoldman, Mar 25, 2016.

1. I dont see many people talking about Crop King, and after my recent failure to get beans from Flash Seeds I decided to grab a 25 pack of their Candy Canes Autos and a 6 pack of their White Widows Fem. First I think their site is kinda corny looking but hey I'm no graphic designer, and the little king videos and grow tutorials are lame as fuck for anyone but total noobs, but on to what really matters quality of beans and customer service.
    As I said before, I ordered crop king because i had waited nearly a month for beans to show from Flash seeds and had nothing to show and needed to start quick, the few things I could find about Crop king was that their shipping was quite fast, so i gave them a shot. I used the 30.00 Discreet express shipping option, and was surprised that the day after my order instead of just a confirmation it had shipped I received a Tracking number. Their pack made it through customs almost instantly and 3 business days later i had seeds in my mailbox with several extra in each pack.( fastest ive ever received seeds to the states, even ordering in state from dankteam took longer)
    As for the beans I threw 12 of the candy canes and 6 White widows in shotglasses of water overnight and following day into a mix of rockwool cubes and rapid rooters(basicalkly whatever I had laying around). 4 of 6 White Widow Came up within 48 hours after putting in cubes and 11-12 of the Candy Canes Popped within 48 hrs. The Widows have been chilling in my Veg tent and were just topped and took a few clones the other day( 2 pretty obvious phenos right now so I labeled the clones from each as WW1 and WW2( WW2 there are 2 plants that show this trait and have mostly smooth non serrated mutanty looking leaves, also not as vigorous growth as WW1 but def wanna keep around as I have had goofy mutants produce some crazy good bud lol,)