Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

dont know whats happening? :(

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by thatbakedbitch, Dec 31, 2012.

1. I've been smoking for a little over 4 years now and I've never had this issue. I'm a senior in high school so it might be a lot of stress from that but I've been having reeeeeeally bad anxiety lately.

my moms saying it may have something to do with pot and I don't necessarily disagree. the past few times I've gotten baked I've been super disoriented and nervous, been driving really bad n shit. it's weird as hell and I don't know what's going on. not feeling like myself.

I have a history of depersonalization with marijuana but this is definitely more like anxiety. just really stressed constantly, more so when I smoke.

this happen to any of you guys? what should I do?

anxiety runs in my family as well so idk if I should go to a doctor or anything? poop

2. Stop smoking and see if it goes away...? Trial and error

3. Uhm dont smoke and drive. That will cause anxiety

4. Ive also gone through some weird stuff with marijuana so I can relate... depersonalization, schizoid tendencies, even a high where I experienced multiple personalities.