Dont know how to deal with my fetish. Harsh real life story

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Mike960, Jul 16, 2019.

?

@the girls:Would you wear gloves when a guy you like is neglectet and would you give a pity handjob?

Poll closed Jul 23, 2019.
  1. Yes,chill with rubber gloves but no handjob

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Yes, chill with rubber gloves and handjob

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. No gloves and no handjob

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. No gloves and handjob, washing hands after is enough

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Chill without gloves, but handjob with gloves

100.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Hello. I am 22 years old , male and have a rubber gloves fetish, especially yellow diswahing gloves and I have a problem with my body hygiene .Also my flat is sometimes dirty and a bit smelly .For example my bong hasnt been cleaned for years .I am an university Student and I live in a