Don't Have Bongs or Bowls?

Discussion in 'General' started by BluntBurna, Feb 23, 2008.

1. Just wondering if anyone on GC is like me and has never purchased or had a bong, bowl, any type of glass etc.

I've been smoking heavy for nearly five years now and I have yet to feel the need to purchase
    a bong or bowl or anything of that nature. I'm more than happy with smoking blunts everyday.
    Although I got to thinking about how much money I've actually spent on blunts and I could have
    a nice bong or two by now.

I usually buy 7-10 blunts a week which runs me about four or five dollars. That comes out to
    about $260 a year just on blunts! Oh well, it doesn't seem that much when I stop at the gas
    station and scrounge up some change in my car a pick up a couple blunts.

2. Haha no way, dude. I have had my fair share of blunts, but I just seem to favor a couple bowls out of my pipe. I don't know dude, I guess It's just a personal preference, but that's me. Five years dude? Haha, I plan to have a 1-footer in a month, and I've been smoking like 3 months, lol.

Either way dude, as long as I get lifted, it's all good, haha.

3. I love my bowl.
    Its always been there for me.

4. Without my bowl, I'd be majorly fucked. I have fucked up hand-eye coordination and can't roll. I'd love to be able to do it, but learning is a bitch.

5. ^^ You serious man??? Just look up some rollin tips online and you'll be good. It's pretty easy once you get the hang of it. It just takes practice.

You know what they say, practice makes perfect. :smoking:

6. yeah , i never got a piece, i figured id just lose it, break it, or ...

GET CAUGHT WITH IT..

it is paraphernelia...

and besides a pack of joint papers is like 2 or 3 bucks , tops.

been smoking for 4+ years, never owned a piece. hey, some people like to have nice shiny things they can look at....i find that i enjoy looking at a dying roach more than anything hahaha

*smokes joints continuously*:smoking: