Donnie Darko

Discussion in 'Movies' started by IPTAY, Jun 7, 2012.

1. #1 IPTAY, Jun 7, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 7, 2012
    Has anyone seen this movie? If so, discuss. The movie will fuck with your mind...

2. YES. Love it. Own it. Watch it regularly.
    It's sci-fi done right. Everything about that movie I love. It made me think about it for months the first time I saw it, and I'm still not quite sure I figured out everything.

3. [​IMG]

28 days... 6 hours... 42 minutes... 12 seconds. That... is when the world... will end.

4. Wierd movie man....

5. watched it with this chick

so i need to watch it again by myself if i really want to understand it

but seemed really interesting

6. I first watched the movie when I was 8 or so, maybe older. I hated it then, but I watch it about once a year and it gets more and more awesome.
    Now as a film student I'd love to make a movie that great.

7. Actually watching it ATM for the first time

8. Why are you wearing that stupid man suit?

9. this is my ultimate movie to watch baked. i still remember how hypnotized by it i was the first time. I guarantee anyone that if they smoke to a [7]-[8] and watch the directors cut of this they will be so mystified by its unexplainable awesomeness.

btw am i the only one that hates the original version? the directors cuts so much better in every way

10. Crazy movie. I love it!!!

11. Loved the movie, my favorite part is when they are talking about the smurfs

12. I watched it couple times i had to look up exactly what everything meant. shits crazy. I also Invested in watching the movie K.I.D.S( Mac Miller mixtape name.. nothing associated with him) that movie was very good also

13. [quote name='"ternalator"']this is my ultimate movie to watch baked. i still remember how hypnotized by it i was the first time. I guarantee anyone that if they smoke to a [7]-[8] and watch the directors cut of this they will be so mystified by its unexplainable awesomeness.