Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Dollar Tree Drug Test

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by growpig, Nov 16, 2016.

1. Hey guys,
    I have been smoking steady (a couple grams a day) for 3 years and recently quit like 2 months ago. Last week i smoked a g over a period of a week medical grade s, but I'm getting drug tested with those dollar store 50ng/ml tests. Ive been taking 1,000 mg of niacin and downing a bunch of water for about 3 days. i bought 4 of those tests and have been pissing dirty. Is there any way to scam the test (bleach, using water,etc) cause i doubt id be clean by then. Please help.

2. Yes.

Do the bleach one.

3. so it wont make it inconclusive?

4. Taking niacin does nothing but give you a potential fatal overdose. All you can do is abstain and dilute your urine by drinking a gallon of water before the test. Make sure your urine is clear and void at least 3-4 times. Also keep in mind drinking over a gallon of water can possibly be fatal as well by causing water overdose. Be careful when diluting.

• Like Like x 1
  5. Use the middle of the stream of piss, not the beginning or end, the end and beginning of a pee will have the most detectable metabolites

6. but does the bleach in the cup work?

8. You're asking about a drug test to a place called "tree"?

lol

• Like Like x 2
  9. i just need some help

10. funny ass pic of mos btw

11. how many days should it take until im clean? at least under the 50ng test