Doing some pills for the first time

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by ISTAYBLUNTED, Oct 7, 2009.

1. Alright well i got 2 oxycodones 7.5s (percs) and i also have hydrocodones 5mg (vicodin). So i have 2 of both and i think ima take 3 of them orally then snort the last vicodin. Since this is my first time what should i expect? This isnt my first time snorting something. Ive done cocaine once before.

2. i wouldn't snort the whole thing

3. dont snort it!!:(

4. Why not?

5. because that pill is 90% tylonel dude...thats like snorting razor blades and sand paper dog

6. I wouldn't snort hydrocodone like swisher said its 90% acetominophine or whatever its called.:smoking::smoking:

7. Ha shitt well i just snorted half. I dont think its that bad. But the drip is pretty nasty.

8. lol ewwww....the only percs you should be snorting are the 15 or 30mg ones with no acetaminophen

blues n greens:yummy:

9. well that was pretty stupid, enjoy ripping up your mucous lining with all that apap and filler

10. cheeeeeeelllll.
    we all make mistakes.

11. Why would he enjoy that? It probably hurt. Do you enjoy it? Thats pretty fucked up man

12. sweet! fuckin up ur nose, after he told u not to snort it! what was the point in asking for advice/

13. Mmmmmmm, oxy's :yummy:

14. I swear to god the average drug user is dumber than a sack of shit.