Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Does a reverse tolerance exist?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by skatealex2, Aug 27, 2008.

1. #1 skatealex2, Aug 27, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 27, 2008
    Lately I've been getting pretty fucking high and I've been smoking for a couple of years. MAybe it's because I just used a bong but I think a reverse tolerance might exist.

It could also be cause I normally don't blaze every hour of the day. What do you guys and girls think?:bongin:

maybe it's the lsd use this summer

2. im not sure what you mean exactly, but if youre smoking joints all the time and then you take some bong rips, you'd notice a difference.

3. ive heard if you stop cold turkey for 30 days no matter what your tolerance is now after that thirty days when you smoke you feel like your first time smoking......might not be that much of a difference for an avid everyday smoker but if you stop right away for 30 days your tolerence will be LOW!!!!!!

4. you certainly chose a confusing way to phrase that.

can you explain your "reverse tolerance" idea?

i think you mean reverse tolerance BUILDUP...

5. maybe your smoking dank buds

6. i find when ever i switch from mids to kb or kb to mids or something of that nature the high is way better. like if i smoke kb for 2 weeks then smoke mids the mids is much stronger then it normally would be and vice versa with mids for 2 weeks then kb (had 1 of those experiences today was great)