Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Do you ever take tolerance breaks?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Shmooo ., Apr 25, 2016.

1. Ive been smoking weed daily for a good 3 years now, and ive always heard about tolerance breaks. But when I have the money and my dealer has the goods I would rather just smoke than not. Although when I cant smoke and go periods of time without it I do get higher when I smoke again.

2. I was forced to go on a break for 20 days because of a drug test and the next day after the drug test I smoked 3 bowls thinking that I would be fine. (NOPE) Got to high and fell asleep on the floor listening to music. So yeah tolerance breaks are definitely worth it, try going for 5 days, see if you get any higher.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Yeah man T breaks suck, but your high is sooooooooooooooo much better once you smoke again. I havent smoked in probably 3 months because I have no connects here yet, but as soon as my AK gets harvested and cured I'll be higher than the Goodyear blimp lol

• Like Like x 2
  4. I generally only take t breaks while on vacation when I can't get bud so for a max of a week or so at a time...Other than that if I have bud/wax at my place I am gunna end up smoking it

• Like Like x 1
  5. Only t breaks I take is in between smoke sessions

----------------------------------
    there's certain accidents where you may be drunk and on drugs.
    but it's going to happen weather you are or your not
    -Ricky

• Like Like x 5
  6. Beat me to it, lol.

"The world is in your hands,