Do you ever smoke before you go to work?

Discussion in 'General' started by Marijuana Time, Jul 15, 2011.

1. Today I did a wake and bake and went in to work. Started to come down after about 2 and a half hours working so I took my lunch break drove home real quick and smoked another bowl, ate some watermelon and went back to work :smoke:. I stock produce at a grocery store and I usually am the only one working in my department so it's easy to get away with

2. #2 LegitBaller, Jul 15, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 15, 2011
    its an everyday thang mayne

3. no....only cause i dont work.

4. All the time. I work in a restaurant so at least 60% of the employees burn. Before work, on break, on a smoke break, after work haha. Not all the time like that but we have had nights like that. It makes for a really comfortable work environment really. If everyone is cool enough to burn together work just flows because your among so many friends.

5. i smoke AT work.. good shit :D

6. I smoke before work usually. Depending on when, I will smoke at work too. I work at a local radio station and being high makes overnight sports talk and conservative talk go by much faster.

7. Sometimes I do and sometimes I don't. I definitely don't smoke right before work, usually 3 hours or so before so I have time to enjoy my high before going in.

8. I dont really go to work unless I am high. All the managers know and nobody gives me a hard time about it because I still get my work done and I stay where I'm supposed to, unlike a lot of the girls I work with.

It also makes me nicer to customer, heh.

9. i dont remember the last time i wasn't high.