Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Do you ever get body spasms or twitches?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by doom3crazy, May 11, 2010.

1. Ive been smoking for almost 5 years now. And sometimes when I have smoked I will get these weird muscle spasms were my muscles feel like they are tightning up and its not a pain but just way un comfortable, almost to the point where I feel like im gonna bust out into a seizure or something. my guess is that those times it was laced with something, but who knows>?

anyone else had something similair happen>?

2. Yes - it can happen but it's not from it being spiked. I freaked my husband out BAD after eating way too much of a brownie from the dispensary.

3. so its caused from being too high?:rolleyes:

4. Ha ha - yes, pretty much. It doesn't hurt, but it feels strange and looks a little scary to others.

5. Yeah i've seen it happen... never to me but once I was toking with a girl that was new to smoking, we took like 10 rips of some dank from my bong and she had never ripped a bong before.
    she started twitching and shit, she was soooo fuckin scared lol :laughing:

6. And usually from an indica dominant high.
    I could get super ripped with a sativa and not feel it so much but with an indica or some good edibles noises will rumble my body.

7. I start shaking all over when I'm really high, usually when it's indica like previous poster said. Makes my friends lol because I do it all the time. Good times.