Do people like wiz and snoop still get high?

Discussion in 'General' started by HunterSkater710, Jun 29, 2017.

1. I really dont see how they still get high after smoking so much everyday. i've been smoking for 6 years and the last 2 years its been daily. went from one gram lasting me 3 days to smoking and eighth a day, to only having half oz last me 3 days. then smoking flower just didnt get me high anymore, i could smoke 3 blunts back to back and still feel fine, be high for about 10-15min then I feel normal again. now I just dab and it works better but my tolerance is high i still only get high for about 30 min but with dabs it doesn't take much to get like that.

Some people told me to switch up my bud but since i went through bud so fast id be smoking a new strain every 2-3 days.

• Funny Funny x 1
  2. Snoop has better weed than you..

Recognize :smoking:

• Like x 1
    • Agree x 1
    • Funny x 1
    • Winner x 1
    • Informative x 1
  3. I guess, but I get legal weed so It's not like I get bad weed

4. Not saying you have bad weed, but..

Snoop has better weed than you. "I guarantee it"...like the Men's Warehouse commercial :p

• Like Like x 3
  5. T-BREAK!

• Agree Agree x 1
  6. the could very well be in the same boat as you! but maybe there off doing rich people stuff to not be blazed 24/7 so maybe their tolerance isnt so high.

ask em on twitter

7. yes but im saying they dont seem to take one, maybe they do but never talk about it idk

so they get like 98% thc wax huh, to beat out my 90-92% lol

8. I'm sure your wax is top notch..But like I said...I would assume Snoop's got a better supply than you in many ways...number of strains, kinds of wax, new shit, ect.

And while I'm sure you puff like mad, don't be so silly to think as a pedestrian smoker you're gonna come across better weed than than Snoop. Pry not happening any other place than your dreams :p